Montys Beads
Login Login / Sign Up
Call us Tue - Sat (10:00 - 17:00) on:
01392 413811


Colour Search
  • Red
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Turquoise
  • Blue
  • Purple
  • Pink
  • Brown
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
  • Metallic
  • Multi-Coloured

Recent Tweets



The Devon Bead Fair 2016

See below for more details..
Montys Beads
Here's a list of the exhibitors who will be coming to The Devon Bead Fair..

Alison Nash http://www.alisonnash.co.uk/

Bead Buyer http://www.beadbuyer.com/

Bead Merchant http://www.beadmerchant.co.uk/

Bead Room Totnes http://www.thebeadroom.co.uk/

Bunyip Beads http://bunyipbeads.com/

Crafty Leaf Beads – Leaves to bead with!

Fine Lines http://www.delicabeads.co.uk/

Flaming Hot Glass http://www.flaminghotglass.co.uk/

Gary Taylor Chainmail – Gary will demonstrate his craft and sell kits and complete pieces

Mango Beads http://mangobeads.co.uk/

Monty's Beads Ltd­ http://www.montysbeads.com

Moon Beads – Seed Beads including Toho

Oak Tree Crafts http://www.oaktreecrafts.com/home/

Ray Napier – A range of interesting jewellery and beads

Silvar Design http://www.beads4less.co.uk/

Southampton Bead Shop http://www.thesouthamptonbeadshop.co.uk/

Stitch n Craft http://www.stitchncraft.co.uk/

Suzy Beads – Amazing Quality & Value with a smile from Sue & Pete ;-)

Tanzee Designs http://tanzeedesigns.co.uk/

Totally Beads https://www.totallybeads.co.uk/

Tufnell Glass http://www.tuffnellglass.com/

Wellhead Books – A range of beading and jewellery making books