Montys Beads
Login Login / Sign Up
Call us Tue - Sat (10:30 - 17:00) on:
01392 413811


Colour Search
  • Red
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Turquoise
  • Blue
  • Purple
  • Pink
  • Brown
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
  • Metallic
  • Multi-Coloured

Recent Tweets



Book your Devon Bead Fair Tickets HERE


Montys Beads

Exhibitors at the Devon Bead Fair

The Bead Barn www.beadbarn.co.uk

Bead Buyer www.beadbuyer.co.uk

The Bead Merchant www.beadmerchant.co.uk

Bunyip Beads www.bunyipbeads.com

Crystal Rose Design www.chrystalrosedesigncrafts.com

Flaming Hot Glass www.flaminghotglass.co.uk

Oak Tree Crafts www.oaktreecrafts.com

Tanzee Designs www.tanzeedesigns.co.uk

Southampton Bead Shop www.thesouthamptonbeadshop.co.uk

Suzy Beads

Totally Beads www.totallybeads.co.uk

Tuffnell Glass www.tuffnellglass.com

Andy Sanders